Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd., Vancouver, Canada, supports importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders seeking ticagrelor finished-dose supply through a partner-site model.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both.
Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture for this programme is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA.
Site GMP evidence is shared in the quality pack under CDA. Site GMP is not product approval.
This page discusses the INN ticagrelor. Brilinta is named for identification only and is not a Burrard trademark or a Burrard-branded good.
Ticagrelor is an oral P2Y12 receptor antagonist in the established antiplatelet class.
Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA.
Other antiplatelets, including clopidogrel and prasugrel, and fixed-dose combinations or salts not named on this page, are out of scope unless separately confirmed under CDA.
Antiplatelet enquiries often name a hospital tender territory and a pack the partner already sells. This page still does not lock a strength or a pack. Send the company, the territory, and whether you need finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. Local marketing authorisation stays with the local MAH or importer.
Scope table. Public copy only. Strengths, packs, stability, and dossier status are confirmed under CDA, not on this page.
| INN | Ticagrelor |
| Dosage form | Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA |
| Strengths | Confirmed under CDA / quality pack |
| Pack sizes | Confirmed under CDA / quality pack |
| Stability / climate zone | Not stated. Confirmed under CDA. |
| Dossier format | Not asserted. Confirmed under CDA if a file is offered. |
| Facility class | Named site, in the quality pack. |
| WHO prequalification | Not claimed |
| Bioequivalence | Not claimed |
| MOQ / Incoterms | Confirmed under CDA |
| Exclusivity note | Generic entry in the US and Europe in Q2 2025. Not stated as open in every other country. |
Burrard coordinates ticagrelor finished-dose supply for commercial partners. Manufacture is at a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA, not at a Burrard plant. The reader is a partner, not a patient. This page is not a dose and not a superiority claim. Price and pack count are not published. The order of work is the quality pack, then site and batch evidence under CDA, then a short supply call.
The pack is a B2B qualification file. It is not a marketing authorisation and not a patient leaflet.
GMP or API documents describe the named site or the API. They are not Burrard product approval in the United States, the European Union, Canada, or elsewhere. This page claims no FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval and no country-of-origin marketing authorisation. The local MAH or importer holds the destination authorisation.
Generic ticagrelor entered in the United States and in Europe in the second quarter of 2025. That is the public fact this page uses. It is not a statement that every other country opened in that quarter, and it is not a statement that the molecule is patent-free worldwide. Strength-by-strength and country-by-country status is not confirmed on this public page.
Burrard discusses ticagrelor supply only for a territory where relevant exclusivity has ended. A request for a country outside the United States and Europe is not answered by pointing at the Q2 2025 entries. If exclusivity is still in force, or in dispute, in the requested territory, Burrard does not quote the molecule there.
Brilinta is an originator name used for identification only. It is not a Burrard trademark or a Burrard-branded good. This page makes no comparison with other antiplatelets.
Burrard does not quote a molecule under a live patent or exclusivity dispute in the requested territory. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.
Each link is a separate finished-dose programme with its own exclusivity note. Clopidogrel.
No. Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA. The site is named in the quality pack after CDA.
No. This page does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval for ticagrelor. The local MAH or importer holds destination marketing authorisation. Site GMP evidence is not product approval.
Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA. Pack size, stability zone, and CTD or ACTD status are not stated here.
No. The fact on this page is generic entry in the United States and Europe in the second quarter of 2025. Other countries are not confirmed here. The molecule is not described as patent-free worldwide. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and whether you need finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. The quality pack and a short supply call follow CDA.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. You can also use the contact page.
For importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders only. Not patient information, not dosing guidance, and not an offer or a price. Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd. does not manufacture in-house and does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval. Site GMP is not product approval. The local MAH or importer holds destination authorisation. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended. Strengths, packs, stability zones, and CTD status are confirmed under CDA, not here. Brand names are for identification only.