Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd., Vancouver, Canada, supports importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders seeking sitagliptin finished-dose supply through a partner-site model.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both.
Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture for this programme is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA.
Site GMP evidence is shared in the quality pack under CDA. Site GMP is not product approval.
This page discusses the INN sitagliptin. Januvia is named for identification only and is not a Burrard trademark or a Burrard-branded good.
Sitagliptin is a dipeptidyl peptidase-4 (DPP-4) inhibitor in the established oral class used in type 2 diabetes.
Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA.
This page is sitagliptin alone. Sitagliptin with metformin, other fixed-dose combinations, other DPP-4 inhibitors, and salts not named on this page are out of scope unless separately confirmed under CDA.
Partners ask about sitagliptin after that US settlement date when they hold, or plan to hold, the local authorisation. The email should name the company, the territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. Strength and pack are not chosen on this page.
Scope table. Public copy only. Strengths, packs, stability, and dossier status are confirmed under CDA, not on this page.
| INN | Sitagliptin |
| Dosage form | Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA |
| Strengths | Confirmed under CDA / quality pack |
| Pack sizes | Confirmed under CDA / quality pack |
| Stability / climate zone | Not stated. Confirmed under CDA. |
| Dossier format | Not asserted. Confirmed under CDA if a file is offered. |
| Facility class | Named site, in the quality pack. |
| WHO prequalification | Not claimed |
| Bioequivalence | Not claimed |
| MOQ / Incoterms | Confirmed under CDA |
| Exclusivity note | US exclusivity under patent settlements ran to May 2026; past as of 3 Oct 2026. Not every strength or country is claimed open. |
Burrard coordinates sitagliptin finished-dose supply for commercial partners. Manufacture is at a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA, not at a Burrard plant. The reader is a partner, not a patient. This page is not a dose and not a superiority claim. Price and pack count are not published. The order of work is the quality pack, then site and batch evidence under CDA, then a short supply call.
The pack is a B2B qualification file. It is not a marketing authorisation and not a patient leaflet.
GMP or API documents describe the named site or the API. They are not Burrard product approval in the United States, the European Union, Canada, or elsewhere. This page claims no FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval and no country-of-origin marketing authorisation. The local MAH or importer holds the destination authorisation.
The public fact on this page is narrow. US exclusivity for sitagliptin under patent settlements ran to May 2026. As of 3 October 2026 that date is past. It does not mean every strength is free to supply, or that every country is open. Other patents or local exclusivity can still apply. This page does not review them.
Burrard discusses sitagliptin supply only for a territory where relevant exclusivity has ended. If the territory is still under a live patent or an exclusivity dispute, Burrard does not quote it. A past US settlement date does not travel with the file into a second country. The partner names the territory. Burrard does not fill that gap from this page.
Januvia is named so a partner can identify the originator product. It is not a Burrard trademark and not a Burrard-branded good.
Burrard does not quote a molecule under a live patent or exclusivity dispute in the requested territory. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.
Each link is a separate finished-dose programme with its own exclusivity note. Sitagliptin / metformin ยท Metformin.
No. Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA. The site is named in the quality pack after CDA.
No. This page does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval for sitagliptin. The local MAH or importer holds destination marketing authorisation. Site GMP evidence is not product approval.
Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA. Pack size, stability zone, and CTD or ACTD status are not stated here.
No. US exclusivity under patent settlements ran to May 2026, and as of 3 October 2026 that date is past. This page does not claim every strength or every country is open. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended. A live patent or exclusivity dispute in the requested territory is not quoted.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and whether you need finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. The quality pack and a short supply call follow CDA.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. You can also use the contact page.
For importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders only. Not patient information, not dosing guidance, and not an offer or a price. Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd. does not manufacture in-house and does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval. Site GMP is not product approval. The local MAH or importer holds destination authorisation. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended. Strengths, packs, stability zones, and CTD status are confirmed under CDA, not here. Brand names are for identification only.