← Back to Products
Finished-dose partner supply

Pantoprazole — Finished-Dose Partner Supply

Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd., Vancouver, Canada, supports importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders seeking pantoprazole finished-dose supply through a partner-site model.

Request pantoprazole quality pack Contact page

Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both.

Pharmaceutical vial

Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture for this programme is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA.

Site GMP evidence is shared in the quality pack under CDA. Site GMP is not product approval.

This page discusses the INN pantoprazole. Protonix is named for identification only and is not a Burrard trademark or a Burrard-branded good.

Pantoprazole is a proton pump inhibitor in the established oral acid-suppression class.

Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA.

Other proton pump inhibitors, intravenous pantoprazole, combinations, and salts not named on this page are out of scope unless separately confirmed under CDA.

Who this is for

Keep pantoprazole separate from omeprazole. One INN per email. Company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both are the items that open a CDA rather than a catalogue reply.

How Burrard works on this programme

  1. You name the territory. This page does not assume one.
  2. CDA comes before the site name, batch certificates, or a dossier pack.
  3. The partner GMP site is named under CDA.
  4. The quality pack then holds the batch and site evidence that is actually available.
  5. The local MAH or importer holds marketing authorisation. Burrard does not.

Programme attributes

Scope table. Public copy only. Strengths, packs, stability, and dossier status are confirmed under CDA, not on this page.

INNPantoprazole
Dosage formOral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA
StrengthsConfirmed under CDA / quality pack
Pack sizesConfirmed under CDA / quality pack
Stability / climate zoneNot stated. Confirmed under CDA.
Dossier formatNot asserted. Confirmed under CDA if a file is offered.
Facility classNamed site, in the quality pack.
WHO prequalificationNot claimed
BioequivalenceNot claimed
MOQ / IncotermsConfirmed under CDA
Exclusivity noteLong off-patent generic. US generic pantoprazole has been marketed since the late 2000s.

Finished-dose partner supply for importers and distributors

Burrard coordinates pantoprazole finished-dose supply for commercial partners. Manufacture is at a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA, not at a Burrard plant. The reader is a partner, not a patient. This page is not a dose and not a superiority claim. Price and pack count are not published. The order of work is the quality pack, then site and batch evidence under CDA, then a short supply call.

What is in the quality pack?

The pack is a B2B qualification file. It is not a marketing authorisation and not a patient leaflet.

Site GMP is not product approval

GMP or API documents describe the named site or the API. They are not Burrard product approval in the United States, the European Union, Canada, or elsewhere. This page claims no FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval and no country-of-origin marketing authorisation. The local MAH or importer holds the destination authorisation.

Exclusivity: long off-patent generic, US generic marketing since the late 2000s

Pantoprazole is a long off-patent generic. US generic pantoprazole has been marketed since the late 2000s. This page does not fix a single launch day, because litigation timing is easy to misstate. The commercial point used here is that oral solid generic product has been on the US market since that period. Intravenous product is not this page. Not every country is claimed open.

Burrard discusses supply only where relevant exclusivity has ended. Protonix is an originator name for identification only, not a Burrard trademark.

Burrard does not quote a molecule under a live patent or exclusivity dispute in the requested territory. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.

Related oral programmes

Each link is a separate finished-dose programme with its own exclusivity note. Omeprazole.

Questions

Does Burrard manufacture pantoprazole?

No. Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA. The site is named in the quality pack after CDA.

Is Burrard's pantoprazole FDA-approved, EMA-approved, or Health Canada-approved?

No. This page does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval for pantoprazole. The local MAH or importer holds destination marketing authorisation. Site GMP evidence is not product approval.

What strengths and forms of pantoprazole are stated publicly?

Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA. Pack size, stability zone, and CTD or ACTD status are not stated here.

Does this page include intravenous pantoprazole?

No. The line is oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA. Pantoprazole is a long off-patent generic, with US generic oral product marketed since the late 2000s. That is not a worldwide clearance and not an intravenous offer. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.

How do I request pantoprazole finished-dose supply?

Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and whether you need finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. The quality pack and a short supply call follow CDA.

Request the quality pack

Email bd@burrardpharma.com with company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. You can also use the contact page.

Request pantoprazole quality pack Contact page

Disclaimer

For importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders only. Not patient information, not dosing guidance, and not an offer or a price. Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd. does not manufacture in-house and does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval. Site GMP is not product approval. The local MAH or importer holds destination authorisation. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended. Strengths, packs, stability zones, and CTD status are confirmed under CDA, not here. Brand names are for identification only.