2027 page, not a current US, Europe, or Japan offer.
Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd., Vancouver, Canada, supports importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders seeking palbociclib finished-dose supply through a partner-site model.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both.
Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture for this programme is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA.
Site GMP evidence is shared in the quality pack under CDA. Site GMP is not product approval.
This page discusses the INN palbociclib. Ibrance is named for identification only and is not a Burrard trademark or a Burrard-branded good.
Palbociclib is a cyclin-dependent kinase 4 and 6 inhibitor in the established oral class used in certain hormone receptor-positive breast cancers.
Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA.
Other CDK4/6 inhibitors, and combinations, salts, or capsule fills not named on this page, are out of scope unless separately confirmed under CDA.
A 2027 planning note can still be sent. It should name the company and the territory, and it should expect a refusal if the territory is the United States, Europe, or Japan before those dates. Finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both can be stated so the file is complete. That request is not an order.
Scope table. Public copy only. Strengths, packs, stability, and dossier status are confirmed under CDA, not on this page.
| INN | Palbociclib |
| Dosage form | Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA |
| Strengths | Confirmed under CDA / quality pack |
| Pack sizes | Confirmed under CDA / quality pack |
| Stability / climate zone | Not stated. Confirmed under CDA. |
| Dossier format | Not asserted. Confirmed under CDA if a file is offered. |
| Facility class | Named site, in the quality pack. |
| WHO prequalification | Not claimed |
| Bioequivalence | Not claimed |
| MOQ / Incoterms | Confirmed under CDA |
| Exclusivity note | Pfizer's 2024 Form 10-K gives the Ibrance basic product patent year as 2027 in the US and 2028 in Japan and in major Europe (SPCs in at least three of France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK). Later-expiring patents are not covered by those years. Burrard will not quote the US, Europe, or Japan while that basic patent is in force. |
Burrard coordinates palbociclib finished-dose supply for commercial partners. Manufacture is at a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA, not at a Burrard plant. The reader is a partner, not a patient. This page is not a dose and not a superiority claim. Price and pack count are not published. The order of work is the quality pack, then site and batch evidence under CDA, then a short supply call.
The pack is a B2B qualification file. It is not a marketing authorisation and not a patient leaflet.
GMP or API documents describe the named site or the API. They are not Burrard product approval in the United States, the European Union, Canada, or elsewhere. This page claims no FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval and no country-of-origin marketing authorisation. The local MAH or importer holds the destination authorisation.
This is a 2027 page. It is not a page that offers shipment to the United States now. Pfizer's 2024 Form 10-K gives the Ibrance basic product patent year as 2027 in the US and 2028 in Japan and in major Europe (SPCs in at least three of France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK). Later-expiring patents are not covered by those years. Burrard will not quote the US, Europe, or Japan while that basic patent is in force.
No other country is confirmed as open on this page. A partner who names a different territory must show that relevant exclusivity has ended there before any supply discussion. Burrard does not quote a molecule under a live patent or exclusivity dispute in the requested territory. This page is not a freedom-to-operate opinion.
Ibrance is an originator name for identification only. It is not a Burrard trademark. Nothing here is dosing advice or a claim that Burrard holds a marketing authorisation.
Burrard does not quote a molecule under a live patent or exclusivity dispute in the requested territory. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.
No. Burrard does not manufacture in-house. Manufacture is placed with a qualified partner GMP site named under CDA. The site is named in the quality pack after CDA.
No. This page does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval for palbociclib. The local MAH or importer holds destination marketing authorisation. Site GMP evidence is not product approval.
Oral solid, strengths confirmed under CDA. Pack size, stability zone, and CTD or ACTD status are not stated here.
No. Not while the stated exclusivity is in force. Pfizer's 2024 Form 10-K gives the Ibrance basic product patent year as 2027 in the US and 2028 in Japan and in major Europe (SPCs in at least three of France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK). Later-expiring patents are not covered by those years. Burrard will not quote the US, Europe, or Japan while that basic patent is in force. This is not a current supply offer for those territories. Other countries are not confirmed as open on this page. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with your company, territory, and whether you need finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. The quality pack and a short supply call follow CDA.
Email bd@burrardpharma.com with company, territory, and finished-dose supply, dossier support, or both. You can also use the contact page.
For importers, distributors, and local marketing-authorisation holders only. Not patient information, not dosing guidance, and not an offer or a price. Burrard Pharmaceuticals Enterprises Ltd. does not manufacture in-house and does not claim FDA, EMA, or Health Canada product approval. Site GMP is not product approval. The local MAH or importer holds destination authorisation. Supply is discussed only where relevant exclusivity has ended. Strengths, packs, stability zones, and CTD status are confirmed under CDA, not here. Brand names are for identification only.